project day 9

 I don’t feel like I’ve done much today. It might have something to do with staying in bed with the papers until 12, then abandoning the evening to cuddling up with a movie.

She look a bit more finished with the beginnings of hair tho. I think I may well go over the green sleeves with some paler highlights at some point

I did make croissants from scratch tho

~ by opusanglicanum on January 1, 2012.

4 Responses to “project day 9”

  1. Croissants from scratch? I did that….once. Fantastic tho.

    Since ‘he” is Gareth, by “she” do you meah “I”?

  2. All that and croissants too? Doesn’t seem like “not much” to me!

Leave a Reply

 
