A quick survey of interest

how interested would people be in good quality, very heavy, red silk pile velvet (best quality I’ve ever seen)  in embroidery/purse making sized pieces of A4 for £5 or A3 for £9.50 plus postage? (they wiegh very little and would go large letter so post would be unlikely to be more than a pound uk and £1.50 international)

I’m fairly certain I can get a limited amount, and am certainly getting some for myself, but am wondering if anyone else is interested?

 

~ by opusanglicanum on March 8, 2012.

9 Responses to “A quick survey of interest”

  1. Don’t know what A3 or A4 is but I would totally be interested in this if there were a good margin on either side of the purse boundary.

    Cynthia
    Seattle, WA

    • ah, I chose paper sizes as an approximate – didn’t realise americans had a different classification system.

      A4 is roughly 8 1/4 by 11 1/2 inches, (fabric pieces a tad larger) A3 is two A4 side by side/ A3 folds in half to make A4

  2. A4 for moi, please.

  3. First time I leave a comment. Love your work.
    I would like an A3 please if you take orders from the USA. Do you accept Paypal?

    Thanks

  4. Would you be willing to send to the US? I would be very interested, if you could.

  5. I would take a3 if you decide to part with some.

Leave a Reply

 
