blogiversary thingy – edit – and the winners are…

 So, I have an ACTUAL MEDIEVAL HAT full of names to pick the blogiversary competition winners, but alas, so far I have no official blog spokeskitty to choose said names.

You see, there are birdies nesting right next to the attic window, so he has better things to do with his time than indulge me, at least until it gets dark and the birdies go to sleep. He says you all have to wait til its dark before he picks.

 And here we see one bad cat picking bits of scrunched up paper from an hat, and  he picked … In love with Threads, and rene!

 

you need to send me some details so I can post things, and let me know which prize you would prefer. If you both want the same one I’ll toss a coin.

 

And, btw, if anyone would like a face kit and didn’t win, I can also make a couple up to sell.

~ by opusanglicanum on May 28, 2012.

9 Responses to “blogiversary thingy – edit – and the winners are…”

  1. Oh my gosh, I’d like to thank the Academy, my mom and my dad, all the ‘little’ people who helped me get where I am today, and, of course, Branston, to whom I owe this award!

    An email is coming your way, with more gushing and my address!

  2. What a wonderful way to pick names!!

  3. Congratulations to the winners!

  4. Holy moly! That’s excellent! Thank you! Very excited! (I am sending out for more exclamation points forthwith.) My email is nerdbroidery@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

 
