John made me a Gif!

Clever John! -now let’s see if I can get it to load

*edit* I think it only does it’s little giffy thing if you click on it. Can’t work how to activate it otherwise.

I solemnly swear not to bore you with any more antependium rubbish after this

~ by opusanglicanum on November 7, 2012.

6 Responses to “John made me a Gif!”

  1. Oh, wow…

  2. Wasn’t bored – don’t do yourself down!

    The gif worked beautifully when I clicked on it..

  3. Great that you’ve got it happening. Techy – cool!

Leave a Reply

 
