piccies

Branston is being very firm with me and not allowing me to sew right now, he says I need many kitty hugs. Instead I bring you a couple of photos John took at Nottingham. Apologies for the guards, for some reason they insist on taking thier helmets off…

possibly the only pic of the throne without John sitting on it!

 

 

~ by opusanglicanum on November 7, 2012.

4 Responses to “piccies”

  1. Great photos! I must come back with a larger screen so I can study them in more detail!

  2. Wonderful!!!

Leave a Reply

 
