christmas shirt

Gareth wanted a motley shirt, so I made this. I would say that I was feeling quite pleased with myslef for making a proper grown up mans shirt (I took one apart rather than buying a pattern) but judging by the amount of lego a certain person wants for Christmas I’m not sure he counts as a proper grown up…

shirt front


shirt back

 

~ by opusanglicanum on December 23, 2012.

6 Responses to “christmas shirt”

  1. Looks pretty good from here! Nicely done. And a Merry Christmas to you both and the cats!

  2. I trust he’ll be wearing it on Christmas Day? And a Happy Christmas to you and yours, by the way….

  3. I am seriously impressed that you would take on making a proper man’s shirt. Gareth looks rather nice in it!

Leave a Reply

 
