2012 christmas project day3

2012 day 3 Things I learned today – boobies are very hard to embroider.

That is all, thank you

~ by opusanglicanum on December 28, 2012.

12 Responses to “2012 christmas project day3”

  1. I’ve never tried to embroider mine.

  2. I think their faces are lovely. I especially like her coy expression.

  3. I tried to embroider decollete of two ladies. I agree boobs are hard to make but faces are much harder. I admire Your work!

  4. That’s good to know. 🙂

    • breasts never make life easy really, as you realise when you shop for bras

      …mind you, there was that time the nice butcher in richmond gave me half price fillet steak for no apparent reason, only when I got out of the shop I realised all my shirt buttons had come undone and he must have got a right eyeful – I had thought he had a big smile on his face…

      • What a good budgeting strategy. I got a good deal on a package of panties today. I thought it was because the cashier was dim, but maybe there is another more exciting explanation. 🙂

  5. Horribly I discover the right hand one – my sewing arm – is quite a lot bigger than the left. Another thing they don’t tell you at being a woman school.

    • mine are really quite symetrical – I must be lucky. when we were in london for the wedding Matt was telling me that a lot of the breast tissue he used to use for cancer research came from models who were getting evened up on harley street – he found it quite ironic that he’s had more model’s breasts in his hands than most straight blokes ever dream of

Leave a Reply

 
