2012 christmas project day 9

Progress was somewhat slow today, largely due to Branny deciding he was going to be a lapcat today. He doesn’t really fit on my lap, soppy great git.

Also, Iron sky is going to take some beating as the daftest film I’ve seen in 2013

2012 dady 9

~ by opusanglicanum on January 4, 2013.

6 Responses to “2012 christmas project day 9”

  1. Love the progress!

  2. Progress may be slow, but it’s looking good!

  3. It is looking good! And coming along at quite a pace. I could never post something day-by-day. It would be too embarrassing. Right now, Pedro is behind me and yelling. I think he may be down to only a couple hundred kibble in the bowl and he’s afraid of starvation.

    • branny is miffed cos we ran out of his favourite treats.

      I only post daily over christmas when I;ve got time off – am back to work wednesday and not sure if I can finish it by then

Leave a Reply

 
