Christmas project 2013 day 1

Late starting this year, I meant to begin yesterday but was so exhausted I actually sat and watched tv for several hours without doing anything, which is practically dead by my standards.

Didn’t get far today either, largely due to techincal difficulties – so far I’ve spent ten quid on fabric markers that don’t work in any discernable fashion. In the end I’ve marked the grid and will end up having to freehand the designs, which could give interesting results after christmas alcohol consumption.

I am tired now, so will explain what this years christmas project is tomorrow. I will also endeavour to take a better picture

13x1

however, it NOT A PRAWN

Merry christmas everyone

\

~ by opusanglicanum on December 24, 2013.

4 Responses to “Christmas project 2013 day 1”

  1. It _looks_ like a prawn. Merry Christmas to you both and both cats from sunny Vancouver.

  2. Well, I’m all intrigued now!

Leave a Reply

 
