Some more Christmas presents

Because I haven’t actually picked up my needle today due to stuff getting in the way.

a shirt I made for Gareth, I think of it as a gardening shirt because it’s got asparagus(his favourite vegetable) spuds, carrots and chillies- almost but quite a wearable five a day

image

Ther was another with architecture on it,but I’ve sent it to myself three times and apparently smartphone says no on that one. Instead I bring you johns dinosaur shirt with ammonite buttons, a bit of a close-up cos john is a lot bigger than Gareth so his shirt doesn’t sit right on the hanger

image

~ by opusanglicanum on December 31, 2013.

3 Responses to “Some more Christmas presents”

  1. Love the idea of a wearable five-a-day!

  2. […] had a busy weekend, including a visit to Hotel Choc’s new restaurant in Leeds(Gareth wore his veggie shirt that I made him for christmas for the very first time and he looked fab in it, but I managed to slob […]

Leave a Reply

 
