I’m not ignoring you

But there will be no post today, and possibly not until Friday evening. I had taken photos of my new tudor outfit for you, but alas my phone refuses to email them to the computer and I can’t get the lead until friday, so sorry about that.

The best I can do today is an old photo of my cat. This was taken about half an hour after we first brought him home. He chose to ignore all the special kitten beds and chose his own, which he has been hogging ever since…day 1

~ by opusanglicanum on June 2, 2014.

4 Responses to “I’m not ignoring you”

  1. A decorative addition to any bed. He’s grown a bit since, hasn’t he?

  2. That sounds just like every cat I’ve ever met!

Leave a Reply

 
