Freehand blackwork.

I hadn’t realised this, but booking for the freehand blackwork day at the ashmolean has only just opened up, which doesn’t give anyone much of a chance because it’s next Friday, but it’s

http://www.oxfordplayhouse.com/ticketsoxford to book online, by phone its 01865 305305 or in person at the Oxford Playhouse box office.
http://www.ashmolean.org/assets/docs/WhatsOnSoon.pdf is the link to the What’s On where it is advertised on page 30 under workshops.

~ by opusanglicanum on September 26, 2014.

4 Responses to “Freehand blackwork.”

  1. I clicked on the first link that you sent today and pulled up the page that has a whole list of great activities. We just had a birthday party for two of the 5 people who work in my office and so there was pizza, cake and pie. What do these two have to do with each other, I hear you asking. Well, my eyes brushed over the feast of fun activities and where is clearly states “Dinosaurs, Deserts and DNA: the strange science of Tutankhamun’s mummy”, my stomach did the reading and my mind responded with, “They are serving desserts at a talk about dinosaurs and DNA? Sign me up!” This is why things in my email can be so much fun.

  2. I would love to come if they weren’t quite so keen on my doing the day job.

Leave a Reply

 
