Project day one

imageimage

 

Hope everyone had a lovely Christmas!

I spent most of the day cooking, so I didn’t get far with this. However, although I’ve made a small mistake I think it’s looking promising.

and I can finally show you the doctor who shirts.

image

 

Which had had thier firstly official outing whilst we watched doctor who. Gareth really liked his calvin and Hobbes print on the back ( tho I’m not sure why he’s got his collar pulled up like an extra from grease)

i don’t have a pic of my stepdad in his, but I have one of his shirt on the hanger

image

 

 

~ by opusanglicanum on December 25, 2014.

4 Responses to “Project day one”

  1. Lovely artistic shirts and cool men 🙂 Happy Holidays!

  2. Just so long as they wear the shirts on other occasions, not just to watch Dr Who…!

Leave a Reply

 
