course quickie

I’ve got upcoming courses this year at the Ashmolean, weald and downland, and IMC – I’ll post full details later in the week.

However, since I got several emails last year from people who couldn’t get on the three day opus anglicanum course because it was fully subscribed, and because it was very well received, Jude and I were toying with the idea of running it again.

So this is basically a market research post, answers on a postcard please…

~ by opusanglicanum on January 5, 2015.

10 Responses to “course quickie”

  1. Much as I would adore to take part in something like this, the travel costs from New Zealand are prohibitive 😦

  2. sorry, it was aimed at them in the uk – you can always try the little face tutorial

  3. I would certainly be interested.

  4. Do you ever do correspondence courses?

    Thank you,

    Sandra

  5. I would certainly be interested in principle!

  6. I was lucky enough to do this course last year and would thoroughly recommend it. It was very information and fun!

Leave a Reply

 
