Lazy day

I’ll blog about the weekend in a day or so when I’m not quite so knackered. Gareth and I are having Sunday today, and I finally have the chance to start adjusting the lovers panel that too narrow. Because I’ve already cut the background cloth I can’t stretch it again, so I’m having to very carefully add a 5mm strip down either side

image

I think this is what the cats did all weekend whilst we were away

image

~ by opusanglicanum on April 20, 2015.

2 Responses to “Lazy day”

  1. Cats have a gift for repose, don’t they!

Leave a Reply

 
