Back from the platers

image

~adjusts shades~

Yup, I think that’s shiny enough now

Got a couple of days of stone setting ahead, then hopefully I’ll spend the weekend enamelling flowers. I’m pretty annoyed because I ordered an ultrasonic cleaner which I wanted to use on the flowers before the enamel, then today, when it’s meant to be delivered, the ebay seller returns my money and cancels the order. I’ve ordered one for the same price from another seller, but I’ve had to pay £12 extra to get it for when I need it. Someone is getting negative feedback.

~ by opusanglicanum on July 28, 2015.

6 Responses to “Back from the platers”

  1. Yes, definitely shiny enough. I’m looking forward to seeing the enamelling now!

  2. Ooo, shiny!

  3. Wow.

    It is indeed shiny! ^_^

Leave a Reply

 
