Mr Castlehat

The chateau-chapeau, because if you’re going to wear a hat, you might as well wear a very very stupid hat…

castle hat

He took longer than I expected him to because he’s quite detailed. never mind, onwards and upwards (literally upwards in this case, since I’m working from the bottom of the composition up)

~ by opusanglicanum on September 17, 2015.

6 Responses to “Mr Castlehat”

  1. He calls it a triple mural crown. But very, very stupid hat is a more accurate description.

  2. Mr. Castle Hat is very awesome. I want a hat like that.

  3. Very tempting. I don’t think I have worn dafter, and I need to!

Leave a Reply

 
