pdfs and calendar

OK, Sorry about the delay, I meant to do this Monday, but life got in the way. Here are the basic outline pdfs for the stitchalong – detail pdfs will come when appropriate.

spinster

knight

These are a4/purse sized pdfs, so if you want to make a cushion you’ll have to enlarge them

On the priniciple of ladies first we will start with the spinster.

image

I will try to post this Friday evening, but I’ve got a bit of a busy week ahead, so if not it will be Saturday.

You can still order kits if you wish, just give me a shout and I’ll send you a paypal invoice/

In other news I’ve decided to have some calendars made this year. They will be a4 sized spiral bound ones with one colour image per month. Gareth is going to take some really good pictures of the Labours of the MOnths and those will be the calendars. I’m only getting as many as I need, so if you want one you’ll have to order and pay by Halloween, and they’ll be sent out mid November – if you’d like one leave a comment here or email me and I’ll send a paypal invoice. They’ll be 9.95 inclusive of postage in the uk, postage elsewhere will be another 1.50

labours border

~ by opusanglicanum on October 7, 2015.

9 Responses to “pdfs and calendar”

  1. I can not order my kit to November. Will you still let me order it I live in the USA. Do you think I will be able to catch up? How long do we get to work with you on a stitch along? Thank you, Sandra

    • hi Sandra, email me whenever you want to order and I’ll send a paypal invoice, its fine to order whenever you want. YOu should have no problem catching up, theres no deadline and you can work at your own pace – I wont take the instructions down, they’ll stay up for whenever you need them

  2. All the best with your venture!

  3. I’d like to order a calendar, pretty please, Tanya.

  4. Possibly interested in a calendar: are you going to have the week starting on a Monday or Sunday?

Leave a Reply

 
