Stitchalong

Are we ready for another installment this weekend ( it would be Saturday because I’m working all day Friday) or would we rather wait another week?

~ by opusanglicanum on October 27, 2015.

16 Responses to “Stitchalong”

  1. I vote wait a week, I am bogged down with final assignments for the next two weeks so am not making fast progress.

  2. Waiting another week would be splendid…I’m late in getting started.

  3. I haven’t started yet, so I will be late anyway. (I got a knitting project that I want to tackle first…)

    Is it too late to ask for a kit?

Leave a Reply

 
