You can tell he’s a doctor…

…because he’s holding a jar of wee-wee

DSC_0106

(Also, I hear his handwriting is terrible)

~ by opusanglicanum on March 9, 2016.

15 Responses to “You can tell he’s a doctor…”

  1. Haha

  2. A great phrygian cap on his head, too.

  3. See also Monty Python you can tell he’s the king because he’s not covered in shit.

  4. No… I think he’s a flower arranger. He’s threatening those flowers around him with the vase if they don’t grow well enough.

  5. This made me laugh out loud in a nice coffee place in Appenzell. My white work is progessing nicely, but no wee there :).

  6. I think it’s the censorious expression that gives him away!

  7. I just found your blog! How wonderful that this was the first post I came across! Gave me a great chuckle! I can’t wait to really dig through! Your work is so gorgeous! Thanks for sharing it!!

Leave a Reply

 
