not sure…

…if he needs a pair of Remington nose and ear hair trimmers…

DSC_0323

or a hedge strimmer?

Had internet problems all week, so sorry for any slow replies. Net at Gareth’s has been playing up and now I’m home my laptop’s being awkward as well, keeps shutting down trying to install windows 10 (DO NOT WANT) without my permission

~ by opusanglicanum on May 20, 2016.

12 Responses to “not sure…”

  1. I love love love your art!!!!

  2. Looks as if he’s having trouble swallowing… someone should have told him never to eat anything bigger than his head!

  3. I was always told never to eat the seeds from anything, especially watermelon for fear the plant would grow out of my ears. Is this the problem with this little fellow – a bit greedy, do you think?

  4. I think the hedge trimmer suggestion has rather alarmed him – or maybe it’s the idea of Windows 10, in which case I share his – and your – feelings. I have a working system at the moment, and upgrades have a bad habit of breaking things…

  5. He’s definitely bitten off more than he can chew. Ear gardens are the least of his worries.

  6. How’s he feel about oxtail soup, I wonder?

Leave a Reply

 
