Bwaaa na naaaaa, bwaaa na naaaaa…

( had to switch to a different phonetic rendering of the stripper song to avoid repetition)

nearly there- I can tell you’re all nearly wetting yourselves with excitement…

image

Honestly, unwrapping this was very exciting, because there were quite a few creatures I hadn’t seen in thier entirety, and I’d sort of forgotten what the lower reaches looked like at all.

Sorry I’m late this morning, btw, I was having technical issues – I had to turn my ipad off and on again and everything!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

~ by opusanglicanum on June 3, 2016.

6 Responses to “Bwaaa na naaaaa, bwaaa na naaaaa…”

  1. It’s good to see old friends again, isn’t it. It’s rather an epic project, isn’t it!

  2. Oh, there’s Wilfred Manykecks again – one of my favourites!

  3. Wonderful, whimsical. I love them all but specially the chap on the left with his gorgeous red tongue out a la the Rolling Stones and the creature who appears to be a cross between a goat (cloven hoofs) a cat (face) and an anteater (very very long tongue). What is he really?

Leave a Reply

 
