Weekend royalty

I didn’t get a shot of my new dress, I’ll try and do so soon. I did get told off more than once for not standing in the sun, though, apparently the dress glows in sunlight.

the only new thing were the zodiac hanging and the painting on the throne. I didn’t paint it. I tried to paint it and cocked it up most royaly, so Gareth painted it for me.

imageimageimage

We had new guards. Not the most talkative but very good at standing still for hours on end

image

~ by opusanglicanum on September 1, 2016.

2 Responses to “Weekend royalty”

  1. It makes for a wonderfully warm, rich look, doesn’t it…

Leave a Reply

 
