Just under the wire…

For posting a minimum of once a week. I haven’t done much, been busy with work, but it did do a wing for a photo tutorial for next years class. I needed step by step piccies

image

I need to do another next weekend, slightly different technique, and I want to do a third as an experiment.

I promise to try an be a bit more exciting next week, honest.

~ by opusanglicanum on September 25, 2016.

2 Responses to “Just under the wire…”

  1. There’s always more to do…!

Leave a Reply

 
