Day 4

image

My ambition for today was to finish the top of his trousers, but as you can see that didn’t happen ( I cut half a dozen shirts out for next years Christmas parents because the fabric pile was getting on my nerves) I’m on the train most of tomorrow, and I can only take two reels of silk with me, so I’ll probably do his arms and come back to the trousers.

does anyone else ever wonder if obelix can see his own willy?

 

~ by opusanglicanum on December 28, 2016.

8 Responses to “Day 4”

  1. I never had until you asked the question :).

  2. He can’t even see his own feet!

  3. Mmm, thanks for that image!

Leave a Reply

 
