Little bit of a border

Not very exciting, but it’s all progress.

I’m continuing with my policy of doing the border next to spread it out as I will have more repeats to do one the next turn, although the quatrefoil alternates with an eagle, so there’s variety at least.

I quite like the way the edge pierces the poor twerp’s ear, because it shows that on this fantasy I’m getting better at connecting and intertwining the various elements.

the twerp thinks it makes him look down with the kids.

.

In other news I hate this laptop more and more with every passing day. I want a mac book, so someone give me some winning lottery numbers and I might play for once…

~ by opusanglicanum on May 3, 2017.

2 Responses to “Little bit of a border”

  1. It’s all progress, as you say. Clearly suffering for the sake of being in the “in crowd” is nothing new, poor little twerp!

Leave a Reply

 
