Unicorn kit

Anyone want to buy a unicorn kit?

I decided to make some up for the imc this year. They’re a little bit bigger than the usual, more small cushion sized, so they’re £39 plus post. All natural dyed threads, of course, marked canvas, needle, instructions. Available with green, blue, purple or madder background.

there will be instructions for his pocket watch as well, or you can have him without.

leave a comment if you want one, and I’ll send a paypal invoice ( I tried to do a paypal buy button, but they seem to have changed the rules about adding plugins)

~ by opusanglicanum on June 2, 2017.

17 Responses to “Unicorn kit”

  1. Would you be willing to post to the U.S.A.? I’m interested if so.

  2. Yes please I would love a kit, could I have a purple background.
    Sheila

  3. Maybe my husband already replied? If not, I’d like one please – green background. Postage to York. BTW *loving* the roman earrings – thank you 🙂

  4. Yes please. Could I have either the madder or blue background please (depends which one you have left). I’m coming to class on Saturday so I can collect from you then if you like?

  5. Ah ok. If I’m right in thinking Madder is a form of red then can I have that please?

  6. Thank you, sounds great. I can pay by PayPal or on Saturday by cheque. Whatever you prefer. Thank you.

  7. Paypal it is then. If you send me an invoice for the kit I’ll pick it up on Saturday. Thank you Tanya.

  8. I would be interested in a Unicorn kit please! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

 
