The eagle with a splitting headache

and he says he’s got a right pain in the bum as well.

Last bit of the left hand side border.

~ by opusanglicanum on June 7, 2017.

4 Responses to “The eagle with a splitting headache”

  1. He reminds me of the bald eagle in the muppets. Perhaps it’s his Byzantine/Russian cousin?
    Trains up the creek on Saturday again. I don’t know how you do it!

    • maybe he’s sam’s mutant cousin?

      I don’t take trains if I can help it. I’m trying to persuade gareth to let me delay my birthday day out until Tuesday (I want a lie in Monday morning) but he’s insisting we get up and get the train to York for the day, and I’m not entirely sure I can cope. All I want on Monday is cake, preferably in bed

  2. Poor fellow! I’ve had headaches like that…

Leave a Reply

 
