Sabre- tooffed dragon

I ffink hith teeff ith giffingg him a sfpeach impedimenth

And he keeps biting his tongue

( at least I think that’s what he said)

~ by opusanglicanum on July 12, 2017.

3 Responses to “Sabre- tooffed dragon”

  1. Is this what evolved into the saber-toothed cat, or did the ferocious feline of the late Pleistocene Era grow wings during the Medieval Era? I wonder if there was a skull from the Smilodon that had been discovered and somehow inspired the critter in the borders.

  2. Poor fellow! It must be so trying for him – but I doubt he gets sympathy from the conjoined creature, who has two tummies to fill and only one mouth!

  3. I’m laughing so hard here I can hardly type!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
