Final fillers

final fillers

I’ve finally finished the last of the llittle fillers (well, these are the rosettes for where the circles touch) for the labours of the months, so I can finally start putting that together in earnest. Sorry the pics a bit blurry.

 

~ by opusanglicanum on September 16, 2013.

10 Responses to “Final fillers”

  1. I’m guessing you must have sold the wool already, since it’s no longer listed here! Congrats!

  2. Another milestone passed!

  3. Beautiful. I love the look of the embroidery against the soft grey (I’m a complete sucker for sheep-coloured wools, greys in particular).

  4. Yay!

  5. I’m looking forward to seeing it all put together. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
