BOOK! No, not the opus one – Another book!

And you know if you have one you need the other because incomplete sets are wrong, right?

And it has a cat licking it’s arse right there on the front cover – How could you not NEED this book?

THere are some very nice projects, including a fab dragon, a wonky donkey, a bit of domestic violence and a cute little box, based on both originals and manuscripts.

signed copies can be pre-ordered on my shop

~ by opusanglicanum on January 12, 2022.

6 Responses to “BOOK! No, not the opus one – Another book!”

  1. Oh dear, I’m going to have to, aren’t I? It will have to wait a few weeks, though. Don’t sell out!

  2. Have put my order in! Can’t wait!

  3. Not the right place for this question, I know, but I can’t find an email on your site. The Spinster kit description includes a drop down menu with color choices. Does this refer to the background fabric color? Thanks! I’m so happy I found you!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.